Gay Marriage Around the World

By Pierre Tardif February 8, 2013

Categories: Big Gay News, Top Headlines reports that France and Britain might soon recognize gay marriage. Countries that currently allow gay marriage are The Netherlands, Belgium, Spain, Canada, South Africa, Norway, Sweden, Portugal, Iceland, Argentina, and Denmark. In Mexico and the United States, marriage equality is valid in some jurisdictions only.

Read the full story from

Comments are closed.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!